How to Delete Your SURE Universal Account

How to Delete Your SURE Account

How to Delete Your SURE Account

Step-by-Step Instructions to Delete Your SURE Universal Account

 

1.Tap the 3 vertical dots in the top right corner of the screen

 

2. Select “My Account”


3. Select “Delete Account”


4. Click on the “I understand, delete account” button


After a few seconds your account will be deleted.

Ready to Try?

Follows us