How to Delete Your SURE Universal Account

How to Delete Your SURE Account

How to Delete Your SURE Account

Step-by-Step Instructions to Delete Your SURE Universal Account


 

1.Tap the 3 vertical dots in the top right corner of the screen.

My devices

 

2. Select “My Account”.

my account from drop down list

3. Select “Delete Account”.

Logout, delete account

4. Click on the “Delete Account” button.

 

Confirmation for deleting SURe Account

After a few seconds your account will be deleted.

account is being deleted

Ready to Try?

Follows us